Rodin's Winter

Liquid error (product-info line 70): -Infinity

Binding: paperback


“IF YOU THINK ABOUT A PERSON EVERY DAY, is it present or past? or just a memory.” “FUTURE...” Rodin's Winter is the fourth book by David Samvelyan succeeding his books “Dream of Light”, “She and Her” and “Emigrated Nostalgia”. The book includes stories and essays the key topics of which are the contrasts between human character and temperament, “the dark and cold years”, the flavor of those days, the changes in behavior and the inner world of people and their relationships over the years.
Author(s) David Samvelyan
Language(s) Armenian
Publisher(s) Edit print
Year 2019
Pages 160
Binding paperback
Printing Black & White
Size 11.5 x 19.5 cm
ISBN 9789939753195

You may also like

Recently viewed