Agatha Christie - The Big Four

Shipped from Armenia


Shipping calculated at checkout


Agatha Christie - The Big Four

The Big Four is another detective story by Agatha Christie, first published in 1927 in Great Britain. The plot of the novel revolves around the famous Belgian detective Hercule Poirot and his longtime friend Captain Hastings. The novel differs in structure from other Poirot novels as it represents a series of interconnected stories in which Poirot sets to unravel the mystery of the Big Four – an international criminal gang – that spares no effort to do away with Poirot.
Title in Armenian Ագաթա Քրիստի - Մեծ քառյակը
Author(s) Agatha Christie
Translator(s) Tatevik Tumanyan
Language(s) Armenian
Publisher(s) Edit Print
Year 2022
Pages 240
Binding Paperback
Printing Black & White
Size 14.5 x 20 cm
ISBN 9789939757506

tags: agata qristi, agata kristi, dedektiv, detectiv, mets qaryak@, mec karyake, qaryake

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed