Animal Diaries



Animal Diaries (4 books set)

Animal Diaries (4 books set)

Author: Steve Parker

The “Animal Diaries” series includes – “Shark”, “Tyrannosaurus Rex”, “Elephant” and “Spider”.
Animal Diaries are personal accounts written by young animal diarists. Sometimes funny, often scary, these first-hand accounts are highly entertaining, giving readers an intriguing insight into the life of each animal.
Author(s) Steve Parker
Language(s) Armenian
Publisher(s) Zangak
Year 2013
Binding hardcover
Size 21.5 x 27.5 cm
ISBN 9789939681368

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed