Grigor Narekatsi - The Book of Sadness

Shipped from Armenia



Grigor Narekatsi - The Book of Sadness
Title in Armenian Գրիգոր Նարեկացի - Մատյան Ողբերգության
Author(s) Grigor Narekatsi
Translator(s) Hachatoor Hachatoorian
Language(s) English
Publisher(s) Nairi
Year 2007
Pages 504
Binding hardcover
Printing Black & White
Size 14 x 21 cm
ISBN 9785550012116

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed