Dan Brown - Inferno

Shipped from Armenia
No reviews

Sale price$46.99

Shipping calculated at checkout


Inferno is a mystery thriller novel by American author Dan Brown and the fourth book in his Robert Langdon series, following Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci Code and The Lost Symbol. The book was released on May 14, 2013 by Doubleday. It was number one on the New York Times Best Seller list for hardcover fiction and Combined Print & E-book fiction for the first eleven weeks of its release, and also remained on the list of E-book fiction for the first seventeen weeks of its release.

Daniel "Dan" Brown is an American author of thriller fiction who is best known for the 2003 bestselling novel The Da Vinci Code. Brown's novels are treasure hunts set in a 24-hour period, and feature the recurring themes of cryptography, keys, symbols, codes, and conspiracy theories. His books have been translated into 52 languages, and as of 2012, sold over 200 million copies. Three of them, Angels & Demons (2000), The Da Vinci Code (2003), and Inferno (2013), have been/are being adapted into films.
Author(s) Dan Brown
Translator(s) Vahe Arseni
Language(s) Armenian
Publisher(s) Zangak
Year 2015
Pages 510
Binding hardcover
Printing Black & White
Size 16.5 x 24.5 cm
ISBN 9789939684246

You may also like

Recently viewed